• G.SEC & VALUATIONS
  • REPORTING PLATFORMS
  • CORPORATE BOND
  • CORPORATE BOND REPO
  • CP/ CD
  • TRAINING
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
  • MEETINGS
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
Maharashtra Holidays RBI Holidays

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY OF MAHARASHTRA IN 2022
26th January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
01st March 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri
18th March 2022 Friday Holi (Second Day)
14th April 2022 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
14th April 2022 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
15th April 2022 Friday Good Friday
03rd May 2022 Tuesday Ramzan-ld (ld-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1)
16th May 2022 Monday Buddha Pournima
09th August 2022 Tuesday Moharum
15th August 2022 Monday Independance Day
16th August 2022 Tuesday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
31st August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
05th October 2022 Wednesday Dasara
24th October 2022 Monday Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan)
26th October 2022 Wednesday Diwali (Bali Pratipada)
08th November 2022 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti