• G.SEC & VALUATIONS
  • REPORTING PLATFORMS
  • CORPORATE BOND
  • CORPORATE BOND REPO
  • CP/ CD
  • TRAINING
  • MEETINGS
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
  • MEETINGS
  • REPORTS & SPEECHES
Maharashtra Holidays RBI Holidays

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAY IN MUMBAI AND MAHARASHTRA
26 January, 2016 Tuesday Republic Day
19 February, 2016 Friday Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
7 March, 2016 Monday Mahashivratri
24 March, 2016 Thursday Holi
25 March, 2016 Friday Good Friday
8 April, 2016 Friday Gudi Padwa
14 April, 2016 Thursday Dr Balasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April, 2016 Friday Ram Navami
19 April , 2016 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
1 May, 2016 Sunday Maharashtra Day
21 May, 2016 Saturday Buddha Pournima
6 July, 2016 Wednesday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
15 August, 2016 Monday Independence Day
17 August, 2016 Wednesday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
5 September, 2016 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
13 September, 2016 Tuesday Bakri id
2 October, 2016 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
11 October, 2016 Tuesday Dasara
12 October, 2016 Wednesday Moharum
30 October, 2016 Sunday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Puja)
31 October, 2016 Monday Diwali (Balipratipada)
14 November, 2016 Monday Guru Nanak’s Birthday (Guru Nanak Jayanti)
12 December, 2016 Monday Id-E-Milad
25 December, 2016 Sunday Christmas